Le Master

Since 1978, the Master Home is a real institution, the trendy place of Old Nice.
This Irish Pub stands out for its chic and sexy decor, while cultivating a friendly and relaxed atmosphere.
The team of the Master Home makes every effort to meet your expectations. Morning coffee is served with pastries and a selection of newspapers. We also offer a wide selection of fine teas and a gourmet snack.
At Happy Hour and Aperitif, the bartenders of the Master Home prepare the best and most beautiful cocktails of Nice, with from 19:30 the real good Live Music! As for our wine cellar and luxury spirits, it has great discoveries. At each tour, we offer you a plate of tapas to enjoy. From 22:30, one of our DJ turns the Master Home into a “place to be”.
Our establishment consists of a large main bar with a sexy and chic atmosphere, a top bar, more intimate and a large terrace overlooking one of the liveliest streets of Old Nice. The place is ideal for organizing parties for works councils, student parties or private birthday parties. We even organized wedding parties!
You wish to privatize the Master Home:

For your business committee evenings in a hushed and friendly atmosphere, we offer a selection of author wines from independent and bio-dynamic producers, rare and prestigious spirits as well as creative cocktails, the most famous of Nice.

We offer you multiple formulas adapted to your request: hour amplitudes, number of participants, choice of drinks that we adapt with you to your budget, a large cold buffet with or without desserts. We are not a restaurant but offer at any time a luxury snacking. Our products are always fresh and handcrafted by our suppliers, like our Corsican charcuterie.

You also have the opportunity to opt for a musical performance with a group of Live Music to continue then with a DJ in clubbing mode until 2am! A service of several servers is only dedicated to your event as well as a security service ensuring your serenity. 

At the Master Home, your desires are orders !

We suggest you organize your student parties and after-work in a clubbing and festive atmosphere on Tuesdays, Wednesdays or Sundays.
On Thursdays and Fridays, the offer will be different and depending on the number of participants.

Contact us through this form, we will contact you shortly :
[]
1 Step 1
keyboard_arrow_leftPrevious
Nextkeyboard_arrow_right

Le Master

Depuis 1978, le Master Home est une véritable institution, le lieu branché du Vieux Nice.
Cet Irish Pub se démarque par sa déco chic et sexy, tout en cultivant une ambiance conviviale et détendue.
L’équipe du Master Home met tout en œuvre pour répondre à vos attentes. Le café matinal est accompagné d’une viennoiserie et d’un choix de journaux. Nous vous proposons également une large sélection de thés raffinés et un snacking gourmand.
À l’heure du Happy Hour et de l’Apéritif, les barmans du Master Home vous préparent les meilleurs et les plus beaux cocktails de Nice, avec à partir de 19h30 de la vrai bonne Live Music ! Quant à notre cave à vin et de spiritueux de luxe, elle recèle de belles découvertes. A chaque tournée, nous vous offrons une assiette de tapas à déguster. À partir de 22h30, l’un de nos DJ transforme le Master Home en « place to be ».
Notre établissement se compose d’un grand bar principal à l’ambiance sexy et chic, d’un bar du haut, plus intimiste et d’une grande terrasse donnant sur l’une des rues les plus animée du Vieux Nice. L’endroit est idéal pour organiser des soirées pour les comités d’entreprise, les soirées d’étudiants ou les soirées privées d’anniversaire. Nous avons même organisé des fêtes de mariage !
Vous désirez privatiser le Master Home :

Pour vos soirées de comité d’entreprise dans une ambiance feutrée et conviviale, nous proposons une sélection de vins d’auteur de producteurs indépendants et bio-dynamiques, d’alcools rares et prestigieux ainsi que des cocktails créatifs, les plus réputés de Nice.

Nous vous offrons de multiples formules s’adaptant à votre demande : amplitudes horaires, nombre de participants, choix des boissons que nous adaptons avec vous à votre budget, un grand buffet froid accompagné ou non de desserts. Nous ne sommes pas un restaurant mais proposons à toute heure un snacking de luxe. Nos produits sont toujours frais et fabriqués de manière artisanale par nos fournisseurs, à l’image de notre charcuterie corse.

Vous avez également la possibilité d’opter pour une prestation musicale avec un groupe de Live Music pour enchaîner ensuite avec un DJ en mode clubbing jusqu’à 2h du matin ! Un service de plusieurs serveurs est uniquement dédié à votre événement ainsi qu’un service de sécurité assurant votre sérénité. 

Au Master Home, vos désirs sont des ordres !

Nous vous proposons d’organiser vos soirées d’étudiants et vos after-work dans une ambiance clubbing et festive le mardi, le mercredi ou le dimanche.
Les jeudis et vendredis, l’offre sera différente et en fonction du nombre de participants.

Contactez-nous par le biais de ce formulaire, nous vous répondrons dans les plus brefs délais :
[]
1 Step 1
NomVotre Nom
Prénom
Société
people e7fb
Téléphone
call e0b0
Date de réservation
date_range
Budget/personne
credit_card e870
keyboard_arrow_leftPrevious
Nextkeyboard_arrow_right